Fresh Tie Dyed Bandannas

11 Jul

Last week I finished up a batch of 48 new tie dyed bandannas.  WOO!

It was so hot at the market, that I decided to commander one for myself.  I soaked it in ice water and put it around my head, several times.  Sometimes I tied it so the wider wet was on top and sometimes I tied it so the wider wet part was under the back of my neck.  Either way, it felt great.  and I really like the dark royal purple and electric green together.  Fun.

They will be available at the market on Saturdays.

The one on the left in the front (purple and green) is the one pictured on my head, before I commandeered it .

Leave a Reply

