The New Dog Collar Display

26 Mar

We premiered our new dog collar display this past Saturday at the market.  I think it looks great.  It also did a fantastic job of adequately holding a large amount of collars (approximately 60 total with room to spare).   

I am still working on the size small collars so I put the medium ones on the bottom rung and split the large collars between the two middle rungs. 

I wasn’t too sure of what to do with the leashes.  They are on a bar that used to attach to the old collar rack to hold them up.  so I laid them on the table like in the photo above.  I ended up liking this means of display better.  The image below is of the old collar rack with the leash display attached to it. 

and some more photos of the collars on display.

2 Responses to “The New Dog Collar Display”

  1. Debbie F March 26, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    Just pinned this to my pinterest “My Fellow Artists…” board. Love it.

Leave a Reply

